Guest blogging again…

Today I am honoured to visit Martin Edwards´ excellent blog, Do you write under your own name.

Martin asked for an article about crime fiction so it is not the usual question-and-answer thing.

About Dorte Hummelshøj Jakobsen

I am a Danish teacher. In my spare time I read, write and review crime fiction.
This entry was posted in guest blogger. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Guest blogging again…

  1. Petty Witter says:

    Away over there now.

  2. …and an excellent post it is, Dorte!!

  3. Tracy: see you in the UK :)

    Margot: thank you!

  4. Bill Selnes says:

    Dorte: I hope you will consider an annual survey of Danish crime fiction.

  5. Seana says:

    Read it and commented there. Yes, nice work!

  6. Bill: I´ll try to remember :)

    And I am glad you and others enjoyed it.

  7. kathy d. says:

    Excellent summary. Enjoyed it and can’t wait for more Danish women mystery writers’ works to be translated and available over here in the States.

  8. Thank you, Kathy. I am also happy that publishers abroad have discovered some of our best crime writers.

Leave a Reply

