Having good friends

Battery running low and I am running off to visit family, but again a warm thank you to a blog friend for a wonderful and generous post about my writings.

Thank you very much, Prashant.

About Dorte Hummelshøj Jakobsen

I am a Danish teacher. In my spare time I read, write and review crime fiction.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Having good friends

  1. Dorte, always a pleasure. Families and books — we need little else.

  2. I really like this book too – here’s my post about it http://www.booksplease.org/2013/01/07/anna-marklins-family-chronicles-by-dorte-hummelshoj-jakobsen/

    Thanks for the opportunity to read it.

  3. What a lovely review, Margaret!
    I am so relieved you liked it; this book means so much more to me than all my funny stuff. And thank you very much for posting your review on Amazon.uk also.

Leave a Reply

