“Anna Märklin” paperback

All my children are home for Easter so I haven’t written much lately, but yesterday I pulled myself together and published a paperback version of “Anna Märklin’s Family Chronicles”.

Anna Märklin CreateSpace

$ 8.99 for a solid paperback of c 200 pages – for those of you who prefer the feel of paper :)

About Dorte Hummelshøj Jakobsen

I am a Danish teacher. In my spare time I read, write and review crime fiction.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to “Anna Märklin” paperback

  1. Barbara says:

    I’m a print only reader. I own a Kindle but don’t like it so it stays in a desk drawer. Anyway, I’m very interested in your paperback so I will get it soon.

  2. I’m happy that one of them will end up in your hands. :)

Leave a Reply

