Candied Crime – the first anniversary

Last summer my husband and I established the small family publishing company Candied Crime. Mainly to publish my books, but we are in touch with a couple of other writers from Denmark so perhaps we will also publish others in the future.

This month we can celebrate our first anniversary (a bit belatedly, but July is inconvenient because everybody is away on summer holidays – and you won’t tell ,will you?)

 

There will be more news and offers later, but already now we have two great offers:

Ding Dong Bell, The Kitten in the Well is currently free via Barnes & Noble and iTunes.

Anna Märklin’s Family Chronicles is reduced to $ 0.99  or £ 0.77 – this week only.

About Dorte Hummelshøj Jakobsen

I am a Danish teacher. In my spare time I read, write and review crime fiction.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Candied Crime – the first anniversary

  1. Congratulations on the anniversary, Dorte. A wonderful initiative and I hope it leads to great things. I so enjoyed Anna Marklin’s Family Chronicles and I hope you keep us up to date with the latest releases of these and other publications from the company.

  2. Mason Canyon says:

    Dorte, congratulations and best wishes on Candied Crime’s anniversary. So glad that y’all started the company and wish you much success with it.

  3. Congratulations to you and your husband, Dorte! Here’s to lots of sweet crime fiction in the years to come!

  4. Kelly says:

    Congratulations on your first year!

  5. Thank you, ladies, for your kind wishes :)

    This is quite an important stage in my writing life, and I hope I will be able to write more in the future, but let’s see.

Leave a Reply

