>6 Unimportant Things That Make Me Happy

>[Jeg er blevet ´taget´ igen. Denne gang går opgaven ud på at skrive om seks uvæsentlige ting, som gør mig lykkelig. Jeg har valgt Atlanterhavet, skotske klipper og kvæg, blomster, bygninger og bøger – bl.a. fordi det giver mig lejlighed til at vise nogle dejlige billeder fra Skotland.]

I came home from Scotland to realize that I had been tagged by Julia, A Piece of My Mind, for this meme. Of course I´d like to participate, Julia, especially as this one gives me an opportunity to show you some of my recent photos from Scotland.

1. The sea – in this case the Atlantic Ocean.

2. Rocks – and climbing them.

3. Animals – one of our neighbours in Grigadale, Ardnamurchan.

4. Flowers

5. Beautiful buildings – the nunnery of Iona

6. Books – lots of books – these from one of the bathrooms in our rented house.

About Dorte Hummelshøj Jakobsen

I am a Danish teacher. In my spare time I read, write and review crime fiction.
This entry was posted in for fun, tagged. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

