>BIP. Blog Post Bingo # 13

>
I have not participated in Kim´s Blog Improvement Project for some time as it has not been convenient for me, but I have been looking forward to this second round of bingo. As I was away on holiday the first week, I have not even tried to do them all, but here are the eight different posts I have achieved.

1. A personal post – Til verdens ende/The Very Wild West
2. A long post – Careless in Red
3. A question post – London Research
4. A free space – 6 Unimportant Things Meme
5. A link post – Beth Fish´s Giveaway
6. A short post – Library Loot
7. A review post – Margery Allingham
8. A list post – Something Old, Something New

About Dorte Hummelshøj Jakobsen

I am a Danish teacher. In my spare time I read, write and review crime fiction.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

