>Kreativ Blogger Award

>Thank you very much, Beth from Beth Fish Reads, for awarding me the Kreativ Blogger Award.

This award is really a meme, so now I am supposed to list seven of my favourite things (how fortunate it does not have to be seven activities).

1) reading
2) writing
3) travelling
4) blogging
5) watching a good film
6) researching
7) teaching

And now the difficult part, selecting seven bloggers to pass the award on. I have decided to copy Beth´s brilliant idea: nominating the last seven people who commented on my blog.
Please enjoy your award, just like I appreciate each and every comment you leave, and feel free to do with it what you want.

Donna, Big Beat from Badsville
Elizabeth, Mystery Writing is Murder
Rob, The View from the Blue House
Martin, Do you write under your own name
Maxine, Petrona
R.T., Novels, Stories, and More
Bernadette, Reactions to Reading

About Dorte Hummelshøj Jakobsen

I am a Danish teacher. In my spare time I read, write and review crime fiction.
This entry was posted in blog award. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

