>World Wide Competition

>
CLOSED
When I have had 10,000 guests on my blog, I want to celebrate with a giveaway.
The current number is 9,630, and I expect the competition to end in around a week.

The Rules

New readers:
1) write a comment on my blog & leave your e-mail address (substitute @ with at) – 1 chance

2) begin following my blog – 1 chance

Older readers:
1) leave your e-mail address if you followed me before September – 2 chances

2) remind me if you have left comments before – 1 chance

Everybody:
3) blog or tweet about my competition (and tell me in a mail) – 1 chance

4) Guest no 10,000 – 2 chances (if you remember to leave a comment)

The Prize

European participants:
Choose between a new copy of Len Tyler, The Herring Seller´s Apprentice
Or an Amazon giftcard, value of 10 dollars, if you have read Tyler´s great mystery.

Participants outside Europe:
Win an Amazon giftcard of 10 dollars.

The competition has ended Tuesday evening: tomorrow I will draw a random winner who will be notified by e-mail.

About Dorte Hummelshøj Jakobsen

I am a Danish teacher. In my spare time I read, write and review crime fiction.
This entry was posted in competition. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

