>What´s Up

>you may well ask.

Well, first of all Tuesday is the day when my online writing course publish the new task.
Week 2: write a story which ends with the following words: “And then he threw it out.

Here you see my first draft of a flash fiction piece of 2-300 words.

I was afraid the demands would be more restrictive, but this one suited me rather well. And when you have the beginning and the ending, there is not much left to do.

Second, I am planning the promised Blue Vase Story. I have made some progress so I think I may have a story for you some time before Christmas.

Third, I have helped Norman of Crime Scraps a bit with a translation from Swedish.

Fourth, I try to read a bit once in a while. I really do (try, I mean).

Oh, and then there is work. And my family. And the washing …

About Dorte Hummelshøj Jakobsen

I am a Danish teacher. In my spare time I read, write and review crime fiction.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

