>What Shall I Buy?

>I must have been busy. The first week of November has passed, and I have not spent my ´book allowance´ yet!

Here are some books I want to read:

Val McDermid, Fever of the Bone 1 vote
Denise Mina, Garnethill 2 votes
Colin Cotterill, The Coroner´s Lunch 5 votes
Adrian McKinty, Fifty Grand 2 votes
Louise Doughty, An English Murder
Aline Templeton, Dead in the Water
Peter Temple, Bad Depts 3 votes
Pierre Magnan, The Murdered House 3 votes
Daniel Woodrell, Winter´s Bone 5 votes
Adrian Hyland, Moonlight Downs 2 votes
Fred Vargas, Have Mercy on Us All 1 vote
Deborah Sharp, Mama does Time 2 votes
Paul Cleave, Cemetery Lake

What should I buy first? Which ones do you think will suit my taste?

See my Salomonic solution above.

About Dorte Hummelshøj Jakobsen

I am a Danish teacher. In my spare time I read, write and review crime fiction.
This entry was posted in for fun. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

