>Indridason – a Progress Report

>I warned you Wednesday that I might not have a review of my bait book ready for today. True enough, I have been so busy washing, shopping, eating and sleeping and such trivial stuff that I am only half-way. We are celebrating my son´s birthday this weekend so the review may not be ready until Monday or Tuesday.

But I am sure you are all very curious. The book is Arnaldur Indridason´s fifth novel, Arctic Chill, and it is certainly not because the story is boring that I have not been able to finish it yet.

The Swedish title (the language that I am reading it in) is Vinterstaden.

About Dorte Hummelshøj Jakobsen

I am a Danish teacher. In my spare time I read, write and review crime fiction.
This entry was posted in Arnaldur Indridason, Icelandic. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

