>Giveaways Coming Up

>

[Our garden today – my school is closed!]

On the occasion of my first anniversary (Thursday) and my 50th Bait in the Box post (tomorrow), I have three giveaways for my readers.

1. Bait in the Box: among the readers who are able to guess the book, I will draw one winner of an Amazon gift card of £ 10 (or $ 15).

2. Thursday: everybody who leaves a comment has a chance to win an Amazon gift card of £ 10 (or $ 15).

3. Friday: an extra bonus for European readers. Win a new paperback edition of L.C. Tyler, The Herring Seller´s Apprentice.

If you blog or tweet about these giveaways, you will get an extra chance in Thursday´s competition (remember to mention it in your comment).

About Dorte Hummelshøj Jakobsen

I am a Danish teacher. In my spare time I read, write and review crime fiction.
This entry was posted in competition. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

