>ANNIVERSARY – and GIVEAWAY

>

Today my blog has its first birthday! I have actually been blogging here for a whole year, and I have enjoyed it so much more than I imagined possible.

My essential goal was to get in touch with other readers of crime fiction, and that has certainly been a great success.

Other bonuses are all my other blog friends, and the surprise that bloggers all over the world actually do become friends. Friends that care about you, and friends you care about.

In April I participated in a writing course, and as several of you know, I have become more determined not only to read crime fiction, but also write it.

So thank you to each and every one of you who visit me, read my posts, leave comments, encourage me to blog and to write fiction! You are invaluable, and without you, I would never have made it.

And now to the GIVEAWAY.
Leave a comment on today´s post (you have until Thursday the 14th of January by midnight GMT). I will draw one winner of an Amazon gift voucher of £ 10 or $ 15 among the comments, so make sure I can get in touch with you (if you blog, I will just tell you there).
– if you prefer another online bookshop it is fine with me, as long as I can pay online with my visa card.

If you blog or tweet about my competition, please tell me and you will get an extra chance in today´s giveaway.

JUBILÆUM
I dag holder min blog fødselsdag for første gang! Jeg har blogget her i et helt år, og jeg har nydt det meget mere, end jeg på nogen made havde kunnet forestille mig.

Mit væsentligste mål var at komme i kontakt med andre krimilæsere, og det har været en fantastisk succes.

Andre fordele er alle mine blogvenner, og den dejlige opdagelse, at bloggere rundt om i hele verden virkelig bliver venner. Venner, som tænker på mig, og venner, jeg holder af.

I april deltog jeg i et skrivekursus, og som mange af jer ved, er jeg begyndt at fokusere mere på ikke bare at læse krimier, men også skrive dem.

Så en stor tak til hver eneste af jer, som besøger mig, læser min blog, lægger kommentarer, opmuntrer mig til at blogge og skrive! I er uvurderlige, og uden jer ville jeg aldrig have gennemført det.

Og nu til KONKURRENCEN
Læg en kommentar til indlægget i dag (inden torsdag d 14. januar ved midnat). Blandt kommentarerne trækker jeg én vinder af et Amazon gavekort på £ 10 eller $ 15 (kan selvfølgelig konverteres til Saxo, Adlibrisk.dk eller lignende).

Hvis du reklamerer for lodtrækningen via din blog eller twitter, så nævn det i din kommentar & få en ekstra chance.

About Dorte Hummelshøj Jakobsen

I am a Danish teacher. In my spare time I read, write and review crime fiction.
This entry was posted in anniversary, competition. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

