>R for Reg and Ruth

>
For the letter R in Kerrie´s alphabet meme I would like to revive some posts from last year about Reg Wexford, Ruth Rendell´s long-standing protagonist.

I just realised that it was Ruth Rendell´s 80th birthday yesterday(Feb 17th) so my post is quite ´timely´.

I started out on an ambitious project in February last year. I wanted to re-read all the Wexford novels to see how much Wexford (and Michael Burden) developed over time. I read ten novels in the course of a month, but then I joined my first online writing course, and since then I am afraid I have been a bit less ambitious when it comes to blogging.

But here you have my three Reg Wexford posts:
Meet Reg wexford 1
Meet Reg Wexford 2
Meet Reg Wexford 3

And an additional ´Burden´ for you.

About Dorte Hummelshøj Jakobsen

I am a Danish teacher. In my spare time I read, write and review crime fiction.
This entry was posted in British, Reg Wexford, Ruth Rendell. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

