>Blog-Out

>
I am afraid it will not be possible for me to blog very much next week.

At work, I am participating in a project called Bodies of Evidence in one of my classes. In groups, the students will have to try to solve criminal cases on their own, and it is my job to keep them preoccupied with a steady flow of clues, reports etc every day. My two colleagues and I tried it two years ago. All in all it was a great success – but it certainly kept me busy!

So don´t expect regular posts from me – unless some of you want to play along?

Any wanna-be detectives out there?

About Dorte Hummelshøj Jakobsen

I am a Danish teacher. In my spare time I read, write and review crime fiction.
This entry was posted in for fun. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

