>Trick or Treat

>
Do you remember that I promised to down-size a few days ago? You may wonder what I meant as I have blogged every day so far. Well, at least some of my posts are tiny, and to prove I meant business I am not going to challenge you with a bait-in-the-box quotation today.

The trick seems to work, though. After a very dry period I have written three flash stories in one week (plus marked a bunch of essays – but who wants to hear about that). And I would be very happy indeed if you would take a look at the first story I have sold, Lollipop. Don´t worry, it won´t take you long to read all two hundred fifty seven words.

About Dorte Hummelshøj Jakobsen

I am a Danish teacher. In my spare time I read, write and review crime fiction.
This entry was posted in publication. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

