>Cozy Mystery Challenge

>

Just like last year, I have decided to participate in the Cozy Mystery Challenge, hosted by Kris of Not Enough Books.

The main rules are as follows:

1. The challenge runs April 1st, 2010 through September 30, 2010.

2. The goal is to read at least 6 cozy mysteries, one for each month. You can choose to read more, but you must read 6 in order to complete this challenge.

3. While you can overlap with other challenges, please try to have at least 2 of the books only count towards this challenge.

Apart from the first book which will be reviewed tomorrow, I have not made any definite plans for what to read, but I think I have one or two on my shelf.

Or would you like to help me by suggesting a book or an author?

Here is my wrap-up post from 2009 so you can see what I read last year.

Readers suggest:
L.C. Tyler
Caroline Graham
Elizabeth Spann Craig, Delicious and Suspicious
Jasper Fforde
Carola Dunn, the Daisy Dalrymple series

About Dorte Hummelshøj Jakobsen

I am a Danish teacher. In my spare time I read, write and review crime fiction.
This entry was posted in 2010 Challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

