>Sunshine Award

>A blog whose “contagious positivity and creativity inspire others in the blogging universe.”

My, that sounds great, doesn´t it?

My kind and generous blogging friend, Margot, Confessions of a Mystery Novelist, has sent the beautiful award with the flattering epithets my way. Thank you very much for sending me some sunshine, Margot!

I have decided not to pass it on this time, partly because she has already awarded several of my blog buddies, partly because I am still struggling with my boring protagonist. Thank you for all your brilliant suggestions, but if you have not chipped in already, please remember to do so.

Library Discovery:

For the first time in months I have had time to haunt my local library. Terribly tempting because since the last time, they have expanded the crime section which is now twice as large as before! (Need I tell you how much my back hurts now?)

Apart from several Scandinavian treats I selected this one:
Raymond Khoury, The Sign (2009)

I am not at all sure this book is my taste so who can guess why I was pleased to find it on the shelf?

About Dorte Hummelshøj Jakobsen

I am a Danish teacher. In my spare time I read, write and review crime fiction.
This entry was posted in blog award. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

