>While the dust settles

>There were quite a lot of things I had planned to do today, but for some reason we (my family and I) decided it was time to attack the dust and dirt in our living-room and dining-room.

We did, and now priority two (which I thought would have been priority one) is editing The Cosy Knave. Twenty-five pages or so to go. I will probably feel I have to go through it at least once more before it is good enough to send off to an agent or publisher, but still that day is getting nearer.

And while you are waiting for a proper (criminal) blog post from me, you might enjoy a few of my blue bottles, now reasonably dust-free.

11:15 – second version finished.

About Dorte Hummelshøj Jakobsen

I am a Danish teacher. In my spare time I read, write and review crime fiction.
This entry was posted in for fun, Thy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

