>The Halloween Murderer

>The next week is my autumn holiday. Wonderful!

I have been busy planning my second cosy mystery, The Halloween Murderer, featuring Constable Archibald Primrose and Rhapsody Gershwin again. I have a fairly clear overview of the plot, the place and the characters so I expect I´ll begin writing the first scenes this weekend.

And with regard to those characters, it will hardly come as a surprise that I have had a lot of fun selecting their names. (Remember, you can enlarge the picture by clicking on it.) My own table is a bit more detailed than this one. No need to tell you too much yet, but in my table I have all this information in one page plus colour codes for victims, suspects and villagers who are into witchcraft.

Which name is your favourite?

About Dorte Hummelshøj Jakobsen

I am a Danish teacher. In my spare time I read, write and review crime fiction.
This entry was posted in cozy mystery, Gershwin & Penrose, Halloween Murderer. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to >The Halloween Murderer

  1. Pingback: Knavesborough revisited | djskrimiblog

Leave a Reply

