>2011 Vintage Mystery Reading Challenge

>

I have joined a third challenge for 2011, but now I have promised myself I won´t join any more until I can see that I am in charge of the challenge, not the other way round.

The Vintage Mystery Reading Challenge is hosted by Bev, My Reader´s Block.

The main rule: All books must have been written before 1960 and be from the mystery category.

Fortunately, there are many levels, and I chose the easiest, In a Murderous Mood: 4-6 books.

I am sure I will be able to finish this by reading some of the free classics I have downloaded from Amazon.Com and ManyBooks.Net (an excellent source for free classics).

Thank you, Bev, for coming up with this new challenge.
.

About Dorte Hummelshøj Jakobsen

I am a Danish teacher. In my spare time I read, write and review crime fiction.
This entry was posted in 2011 Vintage Mystery Reading Challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

