>November´s Haul

>

Just practising uploading pictures on my new macbook. And now that I have succeeded, I should perhaps tell you that these eleven books are my November haul. 
4244 intriguing pages,  and thanks to two sales that overlapped, I got these mountains for 125 kroner 
($ 22 or 14.5 ….. oh dear, I can´t even find that pound sign – Mac, where did you put it?) 
Picture 1: 
Liz Rigbey, Summer Time
Kathy Reichs, Déja Dead + Death du Jour
Phil Rickman, The Man in the Mosse + Crybbe
Philip Margolin, The Associate + The Last Innocent Man
Picture 2: 
Rebecca Tope, A Cotswold Killing
Deborah Crombie, Leave the Grass Green
Charlotte MacLeod, The Recycled Citizen
Colin Bateman, Mystery Man
Simon Brett, The Stabbing in the Stables
Catherine Sampson, Out of Mind
Adrian McKinty, Dead I Well May Be 
Apart from Rebecca Tope, all these writers are new to me. Have you read any of the writers/books? 
What did you think about them?
NB: I did find the mislaid £ this morning.

About Dorte Hummelshøj Jakobsen

I am a Danish teacher. In my spare time I read, write and review crime fiction.
This entry was posted in TBR. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

