>Final cover: Liquorice Twists

>

I won´t even tell you how many pictures I have taken, or how much liquorice I have consumed during the process, but here it is – the final cover of Liquorice Twists.

Thanks to my wonderful beta-readers I am also confident that the sixth edition is in fairly good state so now I´ll ´just´ have to plan a blog-tour and prepare some brilliant guest posts. That should be a piece of liquorice, eh? I have received some invitations to visit blogs, but I think I can manage a few more if …

And the big launch day? Hm, first half of May, hopefully.

About Dorte Hummelshøj Jakobsen

I am a Danish teacher. In my spare time I read, write and review crime fiction.
This entry was posted in Liquorice Twists. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

