Thy´s Day 53

About Dorte Hummelshøj Jakobsen

I am a Danish teacher. In my spare time I read, write and review crime fiction.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Thy´s Day 53

  1. Dorte – That’s a lovely ‘photo of that woods. Since you’re a crime fiction writer, though, I almost feel that there’s something back there waiting to be discovered…😉

  2. Margot: you never know😉

  3. Kelly says:

    I’m with Margot…. that dark wood holds some secrets! You could treat us to another story in installments like you did with Heather Farm.🙂

  4. Beth F says:

    There are definitely some dark shadows in there.

  5. Kelly: perhaps, but NOT right now. In my summer holiday you may be able to persuade me ;D

    Beth: yes; I and my family were around😉

  6. Bill Selnes says:

    Dorte: Before reading the comments I thought it was just a nice photo of the edge of the forest. Mystery readers and writers can find darkness anywhere!

  7. Bill: I also thought it was a very nice photo from a peaceful family trip, but I can´t help it – my readers only want drama😉

Leave a Reply

