Guest blogging today

Just wanted to tell you I am visiting a very good blog friend today – Cathryn Grant. Please pop in to say hello.

About Dorte Hummelshøj Jakobsen

I am a Danish teacher. In my spare time I read, write and review crime fiction.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Guest blogging today

  1. Kittie Howard says:

    Thanks, Dorte, for dropping by. I’m going to have to leave a comment on my blog as I think I may have mislead. Amazon isn’t charging my anything to publish with them. Nothing! The $300.00 is for Red Bird to publish the chapbook in a bound copy – it’s hand-sewn. I’m going to sell it via PayPal on my Kittie Howard Web site and have the e-book download via Amazon. (The reason I’m doing both is because there are people who collect Christmas stories in book form.)

    When I purchase a book on my Kindle, the cost goes to my Kindle account. I’ve paid via PayPal for various items. However, I did not have a card on file so PayPal could access to deposit money. I didn’t want anyone accessing my main account. So I had to open another account in order to give PayPal the password for that account.

    I’ve been juggling two separate balls, so to speak.

    Have a great weekend!

  2. Kittie: thank you for clearing up my confusion🙂

Leave a Reply

