Thy´s Day # 56

About Dorte Hummelshøj Jakobsen

I am a Danish teacher. In my spare time I read, write and review crime fiction.
This entry was posted in Thy. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Thy´s Day # 56

  1. Dorte – Oh, that is such a lovely ‘photo! Wow! Thanks for sharing.

  2. Petty Witter says:

    The rain drops (or was it morning dew?) was beautifully captured, thanks Dorte.

  3. Barbara says:

    That is a perfect rose. Gorgeous photo.

  4. Kelly says:

    Stunning!! I love the drops of moisture on it. I’m impressed with the quality of this shot.

  5. Or perfectly. Whatever.

  6. I am glad you appreciate my husband´s beautiful roses. The drops were rain (which we have had enough of for some time if you ask me).

  7. I found you!!

    I’d wondered where you’d gone.🙂 I think I rely on my Google Reader too much…

    I’ve added your new addy to my RSS feeds.🙂 Nice blog!

  8. Elizabeth: I am really happy to be found. Thank you; I had just about had enough of Blogger´s tricks.

Leave a Reply

