Thy´s Day 57

About Dorte Hummelshøj Jakobsen

I am a Danish teacher. In my spare time I read, write and review crime fiction.
This entry was posted in Thy. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Thy´s Day 57

  1. Dorte – Oh, that’s just beautiful! I love it when you share those Thy’s Day ‘photos.🙂.

  2. Margot: thank you. More tranquil than writing about Indian women, but we all need quieter days, I suppose.

  3. Petty Witter says:

    Beautiful and yet somehow sad.

  4. Your photography is amazing, Dorte!

  5. Tracy: yes, it sends mixed signals, doesn´t it?

    Elizabeth: I have been inspired by a couple of blog friends who are truly terrific🙂

  6. Kelly says:

    How interesting and beautitful! Tracy is right….there is a touch of sadness to it.

  7. Patti Abbott says:

    Yes, sad would be my word for it.

  8. Kelly and Patti: I know – roses coupled with decay.

  9. Beth F says:

    Ohhhhhhh I love this — bright life with alien-looking dead twigs.

  10. Beth: when it comes to photography, I owe you a lot – your brilliant shots have taught me to look for the drama in the details.

Leave a Reply

