Funday – a Bestseller Poll

Following the example of a couple of blog friends, I´ll test the poll feature of WordPress (and pick your brains, but we will forget I said that).

Please indulge me by trying it – you can choose up to five answers.

NB: the results are set to ´private´ until the poll finishes in a week. Then I´ll sum up your results.


About Dorte Hummelshøj Jakobsen

I am a Danish teacher. In my spare time I read, write and review crime fiction.
This entry was posted in for fun, poll. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Funday – a Bestseller Poll

  1. Kelly says:

    Polls and quizzes are always fun.

  2. Petty Witter says:

    Interesting, looking at the results so far I’m surprised that ‘lone wolf protagonist’ and ‘supernatural features’ did not rate more highly given what seems like our current huge love affair with all things supernatural.

  3. Kelly: yes, aren´t they? And it was very easy to make it.

    Tracy: but the lone wolf seems to be doing very well?

  4. Pingback: Simon Beckett, Written in Bone (2007) | djskrimiblog

  5. Beth F says:

    I don’t really know, but was happy to test out your poll.

Leave a Reply

