The Cosy Knave baton

Today the baton is on its way from Colleen to Clarissa.

About Dorte Hummelshøj Jakobsen

I am a Danish teacher. In my spare time I read, write and review crime fiction.
This entry was posted in Gershwin & Penrose, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Cosy Knave baton

  1. I’m enjoying your relay!

  2. Elizabeth: apart from a single glitch (purely because it was such a spontaneous idea), it has been quite successful, I think. Definitely something I am going to try again.

  3. Ann Best says:

    First, I want to thank you for commenting that my smile looks like my little grandson’s smile. That made my day!

    Now I’m off to follow the link.

  4. Ann: but I noticed someone else said the same about your smiles – so you can see it is just the truth🙂

Leave a Reply

