Thy´s Day # 65

About Dorte Hummelshøj Jakobsen

I am a Danish teacher. In my spare time I read, write and review crime fiction.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Thy´s Day # 65

  1. Dorte – What a lovely ‘photo! So delicate and I love the detail!

  2. Margot: I could neither resist the colour scheme nor the body hiding in there🙂

  3. Barbara says:

    Lovely photo. Makes me want to go to the beach and search for sand dollars.

  4. Kelly says:

    What a wonderful photo! Certainly something I rarely see.

  5. Petty Witter says:

    Well spotted, thanks for another wonderful Thy’s Day.

  6. I love the ocean but live far from them, by the lakes. Bummer!

  7. Barbara: I learnt a new word there – had to google sand dollars🙂
    Kelly: it is often the simplest things that are most beautiful, isn´t it?
    Tracy: I am glad you like them.
    Harvee: so do I, but far too often I am too lazy to go with my husband when he drives or walks to the beach.

  8. It should be the body cover for your next book of shorts!

  9. Clarissa: ah, that´s a compliment!
    Beth: thanks.

Leave a Reply

