Thy´s Day # 66

Gimme a hand.

About Dorte Hummelshøj Jakobsen

I am a Danish teacher. In my spare time I read, write and review crime fiction.
This entry was posted in Thy. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Thy´s Day # 66

  1. For some reason, these hands scared me a little! I must be in a crime-writer state of mind…🙂

  2. What is that!? It should be in a mystery novel.

  3. Petty Witter says:

    I’m with Elizabeth on this one – these are kind of scary.

  4. Kelly says:

    This one made me smile.🙂

    I especially like the blues and reds in the composition of this photo.

  5. Dorte – Oh, what a creative ‘photo! I do wonder whose hands wore those gloves, and where that person is. Hmm…..plot for one of your terrific flash fiction stories, perhaps??? Hint, hint, hint…😉

  6. Barbara says:

    Reminds me – at the end of our road one orange glove has been posted on a pipe (a la your picture) for several months now. I can never help wondering who put it there, and why. Maybe I could think of a story to go with it, or maybe the one-armed man from The Fugitive has gone by.😀

  7. Haha, I knew you would appreciate the gloves🙂
    We are aboard a cutter on the beach in Stenbjerg so they are probably more handy than sinister, but if one were in flash fiction mood I agree there could be a great story. It is not realistic for me to promise anything right now, though.

Leave a Reply

