Pssst!

No, my Christmas collection is NOT out yet (not officially, that is).

 

But if any of you want an electronic review copy (no strings attached), please let me know.

About Dorte Hummelshøj Jakobsen

I am a Danish teacher. In my spare time I read, write and review crime fiction.
This entry was posted in Christmas, publication. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Pssst!

  1. Barbara says:

    Dorte, I have a Kindle and would love to have a chance to review your Christmas in Knavesborough. Thanks for the opportunity.

  2. lrbauthor says:

    I want to wait to buy the whole thing for my Kindle so I can go to Starbucks and read it with a hot cuppa and scone. Can’t wait!

  3. Seana says:

    I’d love to read it.

  4. Thank you, Linda. Good to know there´ll be ONE customer😉

    Thanks, Linda. I hope so.

    Barbara & Seana: terrific – I have sent email – please give me a shout if you don´t get them.

  5. Kelly says:

    Let us know when it’s official….I’ll buy it!

  6. Kelly: thank you. Other writers have suggested I wait until the first week of December; then it will be visible among new releases throughout the Christmas month.

  7. Jane says:

    Always prepared to read and review – can´t wait to find out what they bake for Christmas in Knavesborough🙂

  8. Dorte – So glad you are going to publish this🙂. There are some terrific stories in there! Folks – get your copy as soon as you can. Trust me.

  9. Jane: bake? Christmas? Don´t you know me yet? (Well, actually they do in one story).

    Margot: thank you🙂

Leave a Reply

