And another January interview…

One thing I had never imagined when I began publishing my fiction was people wanting to interview me. But they do, and I am quite flattered that Linda Rae Blair wanted me to participate in her very first interview.

Linda is much more famous than I am, but she always treats me like a celebrity (difficult to resist, isn´t it?)

Please visit Linda´s blog – she is a really curious friend so you may learn things about me you didn´t know.

About Dorte Hummelshøj Jakobsen

I am a Danish teacher. In my spare time I read, write and review crime fiction.
This entry was posted in guest blogger. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to And another January interview…

  1. Bill Selnes says:

    Dorte: It is a good interview. I keep learning new things about you.

  2. Thank you, Bill. And I am glad a couple of my friends left comments in Linda´s place. She is a new blogger.

  3. Wonderful, Dorte! On my way right now!

  4. Poly says:

    For some ‘funny’ reason, I just couldn’t find the interview when I went on Linda’s place!!
    I am blind!!!
    So perhaps you can add a “direct link” on your FB-fan-page!!
    Cheers,
    Poly

Leave a Reply

