FREE: “Anna Märklin’s Family Chronicles”

Dorte coverAs my novel didn’t sell much anywhere else, I decided to try Amazon’s select programme for once.

And why not test the free promotion approach as well.

So this weekend the Kindle version of  “Anna Märklin’s Family Chronicles” is free.

Link to other Amazon pages.

Please grab one. And I’d be very pleased if you share the news with friends who might enjoy a psychological mystery, set in a not very cold Scandinavia.

 

About Dorte Hummelshøj Jakobsen

I am a Danish teacher. In my spare time I read, write and review crime fiction.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to FREE: “Anna Märklin’s Family Chronicles”

  1. Barbara says:

    I’m going to take advantage of this. Don’t like Kindle much but this is too good an offer to pass up.

  2. Barbara, dear friend, I would have given you one any time!

  3. Kelly says:

    I, for one, bought it when it was first available AND gifted it to someone. 🙂 I enjoyed it very much, too.

  4. Pingback: New Ebook Scandinavian Mystery – Book Review | Something to Ponder About

  5. Ellen says:

    I don’t understand why this book doesn’t sell. It’s a fantastic and very well written book!

  6. It’s so kind of you to say so, Ellen 🙂
    I think it takes time to switch from light and cosy mysteries to darker books, but eventually, I am sure I’ll find my readers.

Leave a comment