>Bingo Award

>Thank you very much to Louise, Lou´s Pages, for this very special award.

The rules :
This award was started by Bookin With BINGO and here are the rules:

This “B-I-N-G-O” BEAUTIFUL BLOG AWARD means that this blog is…

B: Beautiful: Beth Fish Reads (notice her Wordless Wednesdays)

I: Informative: Scandinavian Crime Fiction and EuroCrime

N: Neighborly: all the blogs I visit regularly (try out my blogroll)

G: Gorgeous: Mystery Writing is Murder (for the wonderful pictures)

O: Outstanding : Cathy, Kittling Books (for her unique features and cute buttons)

About Dorte Hummelshøj Jakobsen

I am a Danish teacher. In my spare time I read, write and review crime fiction.
This entry was posted in blog award. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

